Our competences at your service

You are responsible for cleaning processes in your professional environment in the medical field, in the precision industry, in a laboratory or in pharmaceutical production. The accuracy, safety and efficiency of these processes are important to you in ensuring defined, successful cleaning.

That is why you are looking for complete solutions for your cleaning and disinfection processes. You need a partner with many years of expertise and proven competence. You want to be able to count on high quality products and you rely on quick action and individual support. Because you cannot and do not want to lose time and you value a partner who masters the entire spectrum of defined cleaning.

Our team of qualified and motivated professionals offers complete solutions for just such situations. Based on years of expertise and proven ability, we master the entire spectrum of residue-free cleaning.

We concentrate on our core competences in the area of:

  • Borer Medical
  • Borer Industry
  • Borer Life Sciences

We include our development departments as well as our production among our central strengths – strengths that allow us to create individual solutions for our partners.

Note about cookies

Our website uses cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree that we use cookies.

Nos compétences à votre service

Votre contexte professionnel est la médecine, l'industrie de précision, un laboratoire ou la production pharmaceutique et vous êtes responsable des  procédures de nettoyage. La précision, la sécurité et l'efficacité de ces procédures sont pour vous des facteurs importants d'un nettoyage défini et irréprochable.

C'est pourquoi vous recherchez, pour vos procédures de nettoyage et de désinfection, des solutions complètes. Le partenaire dont vous avez besoin doit avoir bénéficié de longues années d'expertise et offrir une compétence attestée. Vous voulez pouvoir vous fier à des produits de haute qualité et la réactivité et un soutien individuel sont pour vous des facteurs critiques. En effet, vous ne voulez ni ne pouvez vous permettre de perdre du temps, un facteur dominant dans tous les aspects du nettoyage défini.

Notre équipe de professionnels qualifiés et motivés offre des solutions globales pour ces cas. Sur la base de longues années d'expertise et de compétences attestées, nous maîtrisons tous les aspects du nettoyage sans résidus.

Nous nous concentrons sur nos compétences phares dans les services de:

  • Borer Medical
  • Borer Industry
  • Borer Life Sciences

De même, notre service développement et notre production font partie de nos principaux points forts qui nous permettent d'élaborer des solutions individuelles pour nos partenaires.

Remarque sur les cookies.

Notre site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.