Production

Swiss quality and international standards in combined
We are a medium-sized company with central headquarters for production, research and development, sales and management in Zuchwil. As a result, the short routes make us flexible and fast when it comes to responding to specific customer needs.

We stand by our choice of Switzerland as our production site because reliability and quality are crucial for our customers. At our headquarters in Zuchwil, there is a qualified and capable team responsible for the entire manufacture, filling, labeling, packaging and on-time shipping of our products. The systems and equipment are state-of-the-art.

The labels are generated and printed from our database for every customer order according to the product and destination. There are 30 languages stored in our system.
 
For production and CIP we use only water, which we have processed in-house to our high standard. It goes without saying that we work in accordance with ISO standards and our manufacturing processes can be traced.

We are certified as per ISO 9001:2000, ISO 13485:2003 and are a member of the worldwide Responsible Care® Initiative.

Note about cookies

Our website uses cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree that we use cookies.

Production

Qualité suisse et normes internationales réunies
Nous sommes une entreprise moyenne dont le siège central des secteurs production, recherche et développement, vente et gestion est implantée à Zuchwil. La proximité de ces secteurs fait de nous une entreprise flexible et hautement réactive aux demandes spécifiques de la clientèle.

Nous restons fidèles à la Suisse tout comme à nos sites de production, car c'est la fiabilité et la qualité qui sont décisives pour nos clients. Une équipe performante et qualifiée est responsable de la fabrication, le remplissage, l'étiquetage, le conditionnement, et l'expédition dans les délais de nos produits à notre siège social à Zuchwill. Nos installations et équipements sont à la pointe de la technique.

Les étiquettes sont générés à partir de notre banque de données et imprimées pour chaque commande et conformément au produit et à sa destination. Notre système prend 30 langues en charge.
 
Pour la production et le NEP, nous n'utilisons que de l'eau que nous préparons par nos soins dans un souci de qualité élevée. Bien sûr, nous travaillons selon les normes ISO et des processus de fabrication retraçables.

Nous sommes certifiés selon ISO 9001:2000, ISO 13485:2003 et sommes membres de l’initiative mondiale Responsible Care®.

Remarque sur les cookies.

Notre site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.